Log in

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®

2023-2024 Emeralds of Excellence


Miss Ailiyah Nicole Burns
Ridge View High School

Miss Amanda Christina Spencer
Cardinal Newman School

Miss Aria Nichelle Caldwell
Westwood High School

Miss Asia Hadiya Lebby
Dutch Fork High School

Miss Cameron Camille Hemby
Spring Valley High School

Miss Dana Imani Morgan
Dreher High School

Miss Jasmine Lynn Clarke
Lexington High School

Miss Jayda Oren Graham
Spring Valley High School

Miss Jaylen Johnson
Westwood High School

Miss Kayla Uwagbai
Westwood High School

Miss Kennedy Logan Jones
Dutch Fork High School

Miss Lacey Madison Graham
Dutch Fork High School

Miss Leah Nicole Lindsay
Irmo High School

Miss Leilah Gabrielle Hill
Ridge View High School

Miss Madison Grace Brown
Blythewood High School

Miss Madison Christine Mack
Irmo High School

Miss Nailah Deanne Crumpton
River Bluff High School

Miss Nykedra Henry
Ridge View High School

Miss Trinity Alexandria Cochran
Lower Richland High School

Ladies in Waiting

Little Miss Alivya Tucker
Crayton Middle School

Little Miss Devin Jones
Irmo Middle School

Little Miss Jasmyn Graham
Dent Middle School

Little Miss Gabriella Britton
E.L. Wright Middle School

Little Miss London Geiger
Chapin Middle School

P.O. Box 2012       
Irmo, SC 29063

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and
responsibility of the Upsilon Omega Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. Last update: July 4, 2023.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software